In a 3-participant call, if a 2nd participant switches to sharing their screen, the screen goes black
Scenario: I join a call with 2 other people already in it. One of them is sharing their screen. I can see their screen. If the other participant then switches to sharing their screen, I can't see anything but a black screen. Drawing overlays and cursors still appear. If the original person switches back to sharing their screen, I can see it again. This happens on both the Linux client and the web client (Chromium).